Society of Physics Students

Learn more about the Society of Physics Students by visiting the SPS National website, here

Current Officers

President- Joshua Grumski-Flores

Vice President- Olivia Calcerano

Treasurer- Creed Hudson

Secretary- Jo Mama

Outreach Coordinator- Naomi Carl

Event Coordinator- Rachel Honor

Social Media Manager- Jake Summers

Join SPS

Interested students can join SPS on SunDevilSync!

SPS SunDevilSync Page

SPS Distinguished Chapter Award

2022, 2021, 2020, 2018